printemailclick to share buttonfacebooktwitterlinkedin
Sarcoma Disease Site Group
 

The following list provides contact information for the current members of the Sarcoma Disease Site Group (Sarcoma DSG):

  • Dr. Michelle Ghert, Co-Chair
    Juravinski Cancer Centre, Hamilton
    Phone: 905-387-9495 ext 64089
    Fax: 905-575-6343
    E-mail: michelle.ghert@jcc.hhsc.ca
  • Dr. Shailendra Verma, Co-Chair
    The Ottawa Hospital Regional Cancer Centre
    Phone: 613-737-7700 x56792
    Fax: 613-247-3511
    E-mail: sverma@ottawahospital.on.ca
  • Dr. Charles Catton
    Princess Margaret Hospital
    Phone: 416-946-2121
    Fax: 416-946-4586
    E-mail: charles.catton@rmp.uhn.on.ca
  • Dr. Jean-Michel Caudrelier
    The Ottawa Hospital, Ottawa
    Phone: 613-737-7700 ext 70201
    Fax: 613-247-3511
    E-mail: jcaudrelier@ottawahospital.on.ca
  • Dr. Thomas Corbett
    Juravinski Cancer Centre, Hamilton
    Phone: 905-387-9495 x64705
    E-mail: Tom.Corbett@jcc.hhsc.ca
  • Dr. Gina Di Primio
    The Ottawa Hospital - General Site
    Phone: 613-737-8097
    Fax: 613-737-8957
    E-mail: gdiprimio@ottawahospital.on.ca
  • Dr. C. Jay Engel 
    Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario
    Phone: 613-544-2631 Ext #6651
    Fax: 613-546-8221
    E-mail: engelcj@kgh.kari.net
  • Dr. Rebecca Gladdy
    Mount Sinai Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-586-4800 ext 3812
    Fax: 416-586-8392
    E-mail: rgladdy@mtsinai.on.ca
  • Dr. Abha Gupta
    The Hospital for Sick Children
    Phone: 416-813-5872
    Fax: 416-813-5327
    E-mail: abha@gupta@sickkids.ca
  • Dr. Barbara Heller
    Hamilton Health Sciences, Hamilton
    Phone:  905-526-6829
    Fax: 905-526-6230
    E-mail: hellersurgonc@aol.com
  • Dr. Rita Kandel
    Mount Sinai Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-586-4800 x5436
    Fax: 416-586-8628
    E-mail: rkandel@mtsinai.on.ca
  • Dr. Naveen Parasu
    Juravinski Hospital
    Phone: 905-527-4322 x42562
    Fax: 905-575-2660
    E-mail: parasun@hhsc.ca
  • Dr. Snezana Popovic
    Hamilton Health Sciences
    Phone: 905-521-2100 x73646
    Fax: 905-577-0198
    E-mail: popovics@hhsc.ca
  • Dr. Albiruni Ryan Abdul Razak
    Princess Margaret Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-946-4501 x3428
    Fax: 416-946-6546
    E-mail: albiruni.razak@uhn.ca
  • Dr. Richard Tozer
    Juravinski Cancer Centre
    Phone: 905-387-9495
    Fax: 905-575-6326
    E-mail: richard.tozer@jcc.hhsc.on.ca
  • Dr. Joel Werier
    The Ottawa Hospital - General Campus
    Phone: 613-737-8213
    Fax: 613-736-8150
    E-mail: jwerier@ottawahospital.on.ca
  • Dr. Xiaomei Yao
    Program in Evidence-based Care, Research Coordinator
    McMaster University, Hamilton
    E-mail: yaoxia@mcmaster.ca

Past Members

The PEBC would like to acknowledge the contributions of past members who have completed their term with the Sarcoma DSG:

Chair

Dr. V. Bramwell

Members

Dr. R. Bell
Dr. M. Blackstein
Dr. C. Catton
Dr. J. Cisa
Dr. N. Colterjohn
Ms. J. Curry
Dr. A. Figueredo
Dr. V. Fornasier
Ms. L. Hands
Dr. B. O'Sullivan
Dr. A Pappo
Dr. M. Patel
Dr.C. Swallow
Dr. R. Wong
Dr. J. Younus

Research Coordinators

Mr. D. Anderson
Ms. N. Coakley
Ms. M. Charette
Mr. J. Franek
Mr. A. Haynes
Ms. M. Johnston
Ms. T. Kirchner
Ms. J. Makarski
Ms. L. Moran
Ms. D. Stys-Norman
Ms. C. Zwaal

Contact:
Program in Evidence-Based Care (PEBC)
McMaster University, Juravinski Site
G Wing, 2nd Floor
711 Concession Street
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8V 1C3

Phone: 905.527.4322 ext. 42822
Fax: 905.526.6775
Email: ccopgi@mcmaster.ca
Last modified: Mon, Dec 01, 2014
cancer care ontario | action cancer ontario   620 University Avenue Toronto Ontario, Canada M5G 2L7   Phone: 416.971.9800 Fax: 416.971.6888

Please help improve the quality of our website by answering 10 brief questions in our online survey. Would you like to participate?

YesNo